WINNER! BEST NEW COMEDY OLIVIER AWARDS
WHATSONSTAGE AWARDS
 
For
West End Book
Here
The Play That Goes Wrong
GLASGOW King's Theatre Mon 26 Feb - Sat 3 Mar 0844 871 7648 Book Now
DARLINGTON Hippodrome Mon 5 - Sat 10 Mar 01325 405405 Book Now
EDINBURGH Festival Theatre Mon 12 - Sat 17 Mar 0131 529 6000 Book Now
COVENTRY Belgrade Theatre Mon 19 - Sat 24 Mar 024 7655 3055 Book Now
BIRMINGHAM Hippodrome Tue 27 - Sat 31 March 0844 338 5000 Book Now
DERBY Theatre Tue 3 - Sat 7 April 01332 59 39 39 Book Now
MOLD Theatr Clwyd Mon 9 - Sat 14 April 01352 701521 Book Now
TRURO Hall for Cornwall Tue 17 - Sat 21 Apr 01872 262466 Book Now
MILTON KEYNES Theatre Mon 23 - Sat 28 Apr 0844 871 7652 Book Now
CARDIFF New Theatre Mon 30 Apr - Sat 5 May 029 2087 8889 Book Now
YORK Grand Theatre Mon 14 - Sat 19 May 0844 871 3024 Book Now
HULL New Theatre Mon 21 - Sat 26 May 01482 300 306 Book Now
CAMBRIDGE Arts Theatre Mon 28 May - Sat 2 June 01223 503333 Book Now
COLCHESTER Mercury Theatre Mon 4 - Sat 9 June 01206 573948 Book Now
SWINDON Wyvern Mon 11 - Sat 16 June 01793 524 481 Book Now
BRADFORD Alhambra Theatre Mon 18 - Sat 23 June 01274 432000 Book Now
MANCHESTER Opera House Mon 25 - Sat 30 Jun 0844 871 3018 Book Now
NEWCASTLE Theatre Royal Mon 2 - Sat 7 Jul 08448 11 21 21 Book Now
LIVERPOOL Empire Theatre Mon 9 - Sat 14 Jul 0844 871 3017 Book Now
BRISTOL Hippodrome Mon 16 - Sat 21 Jul 0844 871 3012 Book Now
SHEFFIELD Lyceum Theatre Mon 30 Jul – Sat 4 Aug 0114 249 6000 Book Now
BLACKPOOL Winter Gardens Tue 7 - Sat 11 Aug 0844 856 1111 Book Now
MALVERN Theatres Mon 13 - Sat 18 Aug 01684 892277 Book Now
TORQUAY Princess Theatre Mon 20 - Sat 25 Aug 0844 871 3023 Book Now
BRIGHTON Theatre Royal Mon 27 Aug - Sat 1 Sep 0844 871 7650 Book Now
LEICESTER Curve Mon 3 - Sat 8 Sep 0116 242 3595 Book Now
LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru Mon 10 – Sat 15 Sep 01492 872000 Book Now
BILLINGHAM Forum Theatre Mon 17 - Sat 22 Sep 01642 552663 Book Now
PORTSMOUTH King's Theatre Mon 24 - Sat 29 Sep 023 9282 8282 Book Now
POOLE Lighthouse Mon 1 - Sat 6 Oct 01202 280000 Book Now
Website design and development by N9 Design N9 Design We Made This
go to home page
Mischief Theatre
Let there be light!
Fix the site