WINNER! BEST NEW COMEDY OLIVIER AWARDS
WHATSONSTAGE AWARDS
 
For
West End Book
Here
The Play That Goes Wrong
BIRMINGHAM Rep Theatre Mon 19 - Sat 24 June 0121 236 4455 Book Now
DUBLIN Bord Gais Energy Theatre Mon 26 Jun - Sat 1 Jul 0818 719 377 Book Now
NOTTINGHAM Theatre Royal Mon 3 - Sat 8 July 0115 989 5555 Book Now
SOUTHAMPTON Mayflower Mon 10 - Sat 15 Jul 02380 711811 Book Now
MALVERN Theatres Mon 17 - Sat 22 July 01684 892 277 Book Now
PLYMOUTH Theatre Royal Mon 24 - Sat 29 July 01752 267222 Book Now
CANTERBURY Marlowe Theatre Mon 31 July - Sat 5 Aug 01227 787787 Book Now
CAMBRIDGE Arts Theatre Mon 7 - Sat 12 August 01223 503333 Book Now
go to home page
Mischief Theatre
Let there be light!
Fix the site