TO BOOK
AT BOX OFFICE
OR CALL 0330 333 4810


TO BOOK
VIA MISCHIEF THEATRE


TICKETS FROM
JUST £20

NOW BOOKING
UNTIL SEPTEMBER 2018


★★★★ "RIDICULOUSLY FUNNY" The Times
★★★★ "A TRIUMPH OF SPLIT SECOND TIMING" Metro
"I WAS REDUCED TO TEARS OF JOY" Independent On Sunday
"A TECHNICAL TRIUMPH" Time Out
★★★★ "EXQUISITELY CHOREOGRAPHED MAYHEM" The Independent
★★★★ FINANCIAL TIMES, METRO, TELEGRAPH, INDEPENDENT and SUNDAY TELEGRAPH
"WE LAUGHED UNTIL THE TEARS RAN DOWN OUR FACES" Joanna Lumley
"IT'S AS IF THE MOUSETRAP HAS BEEN TAKEN OVER BY MONTY PYTHON" WhatsOnStage
★★★★★ "I FEARED I WAS GOING TO HYPERVENTILATE" Daily Mail
"A GUT BUSTING HIT" The New York Times
★★★★ "A JOYOUS SHOW BUILDS TO A DELIRIOUS CLIMAX" Financial Times
Sign Up For News

PERFORMANCE TIMES            

Tuesday to Saturday - 7.30pm                                   

Saturday - 2.30pm                                                                

Sunday – 3.00pm and 7.00pm                   

Premium seats available, please contact the Box Office – 0330 333 4810

All ticket prices include a £1.25 restoration levy

A £2.00 booking fee will be added to phone and online bookings, no charge for bookings made in person at the Box Office

 

CRISIS VIP PACKAGE

£67 - Includes a Premium Seat, signed programme, script and drink at the theatre bar

Ticket price includes a donation to CRISIS (London skylight centre)

Valid for performances: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday evenings and Sunday matinees
Offer capped at 2 tickets per performance.

Book crisis tickets here

 

ADDRESS: Duchess Theatre, 3 – 5 Catherine Street, London, WC2B 5LA

RUNNING TIME: 2 hrs 5 mins including a 20 min interval

For your comfort and security, you may be subject to additional checks on your visit to London theatres - we appreciate your patience and understanding while these are taking place

AGE:  8+

 

ADDITIONAL MATINEES

Additional 2.30pm matinees will take place on:

Thursday 10th, 17th, 24th & 31st August 2017 

Thursday 26th October 2017

Thursday 15th February 2018 

 

CHRISTMAS SCHEDULE 2017 / 2018

Monday 18 December – No Performance                                 Thursday 28 December – 2.30pm & 7:30pm

Tuesday 19 December – 7:30pm                                                 Friday 29 December –7:30pm 

Wednesday 20 December – 7:30pm                                           Saturday 30 December – 2.30pm & 7:30pm

Thursday 21 December – 2.30pm & 7:30pm                             Sunday 31 January – 2.30pm & 7:00pm

Friday 22 December – 2.30pm & 7:30pm                                   Monday 1 January – No Performance

Saturday 23 December – 2.30pm & 7:30pm                              Tuesday 2 January – 2.30pm & 7:30pm

Sunday 24 December –   3.00pm                                                 Wednesday 3 January – 7.30pm

Monday 25 December – No Performance                                 Thursday 4 January – 7.30pm      

Tuesday 26 December – 7:30pm                                                 Friday 5 January – 7.30pm  

Wednesday 27 December – 2.30pm & 7:30pm                        Saturday 6 January – 2.30pm & 7:30pm

                                                                                                          Sunday 7 January– 2.30pm & 7:00pm

Website design and development by N9 Design N9 Design We Made This
go to home page
Mischief Theatre
Let there be light!
Fix the site